Officers & Directors

President

Brenda Sokolowski

CPCU, CIP, ACSR

Contact: Brenda.sokolowski@kellerinsure.com

(716) 688-8888

Vice President

Kevin Kubera

CPCU, ARM

Contact: Kevin.Kubera@fnrm.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Wagner

CPCU, AINS, AIC, AIS, API, AIDA

Contact: JenniferWagner@geico.com

(716) 353-0934

Secretary

Karen Dean

CPCU, AU,CIC

Contact: karendean126@msn.com

Immediate Past President

Elaine Lovelace

CPCU, ASLI, AU, AAI

Contact: Elaine@ksrothinsurance.com

(716) 478-0024

Candidate Development

Lynn Dominiak

CPCU

Contact: LDominiak@merchantsgroup.com

Education Director

Kenneth Carter

CPCU

Contact: KCarter@merchantsgroup.com

(716) 849-3954

History, Membership

Joanne Klenk

CPCU

Contact: JKlenk@sdnins.com

716-633-3400

Public Relations

Melissa Stephen

CPCU

Contact: Melissa421@gmail.com

Scholarship

Sandy Sugg

CPCU, API, AIM

Contact: sandys@enia.com

716-817-2432

Scholarship

Shelly Gorcica

CPCU

Contact: sgorcica@hanover.com

Scholarship

JoAnn Decker

Contact: joann@deckeragency.com

Social Director

Samuel Webster

CPCU

Contact: SWebster@MerchantsGroup.com

716-849-3231

Social

Barbara Schaffstall

CPCU

Contact: Barb@ksrothinsurance.com

(716) 478-0024

Webmaster

Brian N. Lane

CPCU

Contact: cpcu.society.buffalo.chapter@gmail.com

(716) 327-2593

Candidate Representitive

Kelly Stornelli

Candidate Representative

Contact: KStornelli@geico.com