Past Presidents

2018

Kevin Kubera

CPCU

2017

Brenda Sokolowski

CPCU

2016

Elaine Lovelace

CPCU

2015

Barbara Schaffstall

CPCU

2014

Joanna Rourke

CPCU

June 2012- December 2013

Michele Gorcica

CPCU

2011 - 2012

Ronald C. Cycon

CPCU

Contact: Ron.Cycon@neagencies.com

(716) 276-2947

2010 - 2011

Shirley A. Collyer

CPCU

Contact: Shirley@NEAgencies.com

716-837-8804 Ext. 325

2009 - 2010

Brian N. Lane

CPCU

Contact: BLane@fcsadministrators.com

2008 - 2009

Mark J. DePeters

CPCU

Contact: Mark.DePeters1@verizon.net

2007 - 2008

Joanne Klenk

CPCU

Contact: JKlenk@scottdanahynaylon.com

2006 - 2007

L. Michael Cascio

CPCU

Contact: mike.cascio@novacasualty.com

2005 - 2006

Suzan Scheck

CPCU

Contact: sscheck@niagaranational.com

2004 - 2005

James M. Chavanne

CPCU

Contact: chavannej@lovullo.com

2003 - 2004

Wendy R. Nowosiadly

CPCU

2002 - 2003

Nancy T. Ebert

CPCU

2001 - 2002

Daniel P. Murray

CPCU